Accounting Building Management Holidays Security
Building Management

The Building Management team is here to help our Clients with any tenant service requests and inquiries in regards to their leased premises and/or the Building. The Building Management Office is located in suite H-300 in the Hill building. Please do not hesitate to contact the Building Management Office at:

Main Phone: (213) 741-7400
Fax: (213) 741-7420
Receptionist E-Mail: SouthParkReception@lbarealty.com

Address:
1149 South Hill Street
Suite H-300
Los Angeles, California 90015

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, Sunday and Holidays: CLOSED

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

Title Name Phone Number E-Mail

Security Control Center - 24 Hrs / 7 Days

Building Security

(213) 741-7487
or
(213) 742-4444

SouthParkSupervisor@aus.com

General Manager June Butler (213) 741-7491 jbutler@lbarealty.com
Senior Property Manager Heidi Reid (213) 741-7411 hreid@lbarealty.com
Assistant Property Manager Elizabeth Silva (213) 741-7410 esliva@lbarealty.com
Operations Manager Edmond Andriassian (213) 741-7401 eandriassian@lbarealty.com
Director of Security Christiaan Mihm

(213) 741-7469
or
(213) 216-4655

chris.mihm@aus.com
Chief Building Engineer Tim Rice (213) 741-737 trice@lbarealty.com
Janitorial Project Manager Guillermo Castro (213) 741-7434 guillermo.castro@abm.com
Parking Manager Ariel Gomez (213) 741-7478 agomez2@abm.com

 

© 2017 All rights reserved. | |