Accounting Building Management Holidays Security
Building Management

The Building Management team is here to help our Clients with any tenant service requests and inquiries in regards to their leased premises and/or the Building. The Building Management Office is located in suite H-300 in the Hill building. Please do not hesitate to contact the Building Management Office at:

Main Phone: (213) 741-7400
Receptionist E-Mail: SouthParkReception@lbarealty.com

Address:
1149 South Hill Street
Suite H-300
Los Angeles, California 90015

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, Sunday and Holidays: CLOSED

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

Title

Name

Phone Number

E-Mail

Security Control Center
24 Hrs / 7 Days
Building Security (213) 741-7487
SouthParkSupervisor@aus.com
General Manager June Hass (213) 741-7491 jhass@lbarealty.com
Property Manager Elizabeth Diaz (213) 741-7410 ediaz@lbarealty.com
Assistant Property Manager Logan Bratton (213) 741-7449 lbratton@lbarealty.com
Operations Manager Edmond Andriassian (213) 741-7401 eandriassian@lbarealty.com
Director of Security Tom Nguyen (213) 741-7469
or
(213) 216-4655
tom.nguyen@aus.com
Chief Building Engineer Hector Aldana (213) 741-7437 haldana@lbarealty.com
Janitorial Project Manager Gabriel
Del Campo
(213) 741-7434 gabriel.delcampo@abm.com
Parking Manager Erich Vaca (213) 741-7478 erich.vaca@abm.com

 

 

Powered by ETS. ©2021 All rights reserved. | |